The CMT Artists of the Year 2018 show happens Wednesday night, and The Steve Shannon Morning Show is getting you ready for country's biggest night with a chance to win cash!

Listen at 7:20 a.m. for the Primetime Brain Tickler Trivia Question; if you're the lucky listener who answers the question, we'll hook you up with a $25 prepaid cash card!

This Wednesday, LIVE from Nashville, it's the 2018 CMT Artists of the Year show, celebrating the women of country music. With unforgettable performances from honorees Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, Little Big Town's Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman, and Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott, plus Tori Kelly, Gladys Knight, Alison Krauss, and more. And country music icon Loretta Lynn is celebrated with the "Artist of a Lifetime" award. Don't miss the 2018 CMT Artists of the Year, Wednesday night at 7, only on CMT.

More From 95.3 The Bear