Townsquare Media and The Laser Skin Center have gotten together and are proud to present The Main Avenue Mortuary, Tuscaloosa's first haunted house in over 4 years!

Tonight is opening night! Bring someone to hang onto cause this may be too much for you to handle solo. Between the twisted history of this old historic home and the treats that wait inside, you're sure to be a little queasy and maybe even a bit faint when you leave!

Here's a sneak peek...


Days and Hours

Opening Night – Thursday, October 10: 7p-10p

Friday, October 11:  7p-12m

Saturday, October 12: 7p-12m

Sunday, October 13: 7p-10p

Thursday, October 17: 7p-10p

Friday, October 18: 7p-12m

Saturday, October 19: 7p-12m

Sunday, October 20: 7p-10p

Thursday, October 24: 7p-10p

Friday, October 25: 7p-12m

Saturday, October 26: 7p-12m

Sunday, October 27: 7p-10p

Monday, October 28: 7p-10p

Tuesday, October 29: 7p-10p

Wednesday, October 30: 7p-10p

Halloween Night: 7p-12m

 

Admission every night is $15.

A PORTION OF PROCEEDS BENEFITING THE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF WEST AL.