Throughout the month of November, we're giving our listeners the chance to win $2,000 every weekday just by listening. 

Whenever you hear the cue to call, be the 25th caller at 1-877-854-WINS (9467) and you'll pocket $1,000 cash. You'll have two opportunities each day to be a winner.

We wanted to give all of our VIPs exclusive access to the cue to call times so you'll have a head start on everyone else. Bookmark this page and check back throughout the month and hopefully you'll be $1,000 richer!

Week 1

  • Monday, Nov. 2 -- 11:06a and 3:36p

  • Tuesday, Nov. 3 -- 10:06a and 5:36p

  • Wednesday, Nov. 4 -- 8:06a and 2:36p

  • Thursday, Nov. 5 -- 9:06a and 1:36p

  • Friday, Nov. 6 -- 12:06p and 5:36p

Week 2

  • Monday, Nov. 9 -- 11:06a and 3:36p

  • Tuesday, Nov. 10 -- 10:06a and 5:36p

  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 -- 9:06a and 5:36p

  • Thursday, Nov. 12 -- 8:06a and 2:36p

  • Friday, Nov. 13 -- 11:06a and 3:36p

Week 3

  • Monday, Nov. 16 -- 12:06p and 5:36p

  • Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 10:06a and 1:36p

  • Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 8:06a and 12:36p

  • Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 9:06a and 4:36p

  • Friday, Nov. 20 -- 11:06a and 3:36p

Week 4

  • Monday, Nov. 23 -- 8:06a and 1:36p

  • Tuesday, Nov. 24 -- 12:06p and 5:36p

  • Wednesday, Nov. 25 -- 9:06a and 2:36p

  • Thanksgiving, Nov. 26 -- No contest

  • Friday, Nov. 27 -- No contest

  • Monday, Nov. 30 -- 10:06a and 3:36p

Along with the chance to win on air, all of our VIPs have another chance to win $10,000 cash. Just follow the link below and get entered.