Just announced on bobdylan.com, the AmericanaramA Festival of Music will feature performances by Bob Dylan and His Band, Wilco and My Morning Jacket, as well as the Richard Thompson Electric Trio. The AmericanaramA Festival of Music will begin June 26 at Cruzan Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL and will cross the country with 27 tour stops hitting everywhere from Chicago to Los Angeles, New York to San Francisco, Detroit to Philadelphia, and lots of stops in between, including a July 3rd date at the Tuscaloosa Amphitheater.

Tickets for the Tuscaloosa Amphitheater concert go on sale to the public Friday, May 31st at 10am. For tickets and additional information visit Ticketmaster.com and band websites - BobDylan.com, WilcoWorld.net, MyMorningJacket.com.

Members of the Bob Dylan, Wilco, and My Morning Jacket fanclubs will have first access to presale tickets beginning at least three days prior to the public on sale for each tour date. For more information on the fanclubs and presale tickets, visit BobDylan.com, WilcoWorld.net, and MyMorningJacket.com.

Citi® cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, May 30th at 10AM local time through Citi's Private Pass® Program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.


Bob Dylan


Tempest, Bob Dylan's 35th studio album , was released by Columbia Records in September 2012. The album of all new material, written by Dylan, received critical and popular acclaim, peaking at number three on the Billboard 200 chart. The wide range of songs present on Tempest, from the 14 minute long, RMS Titanic-envoking title track "Tempest", to the bluesy "Narrow Way" showcase yet again that Dylan is a true master of his craft. Rolling Stone gave Tempest five stars and said the record is “...a reminder that Dylan now stands virtually alone among his 1960s peers. His own final act, meanwhile, rolls on. It’s a thing to behold.”




Wilco is a Chicago sextet formed by singer-songwriter and guitarist Jeff Tweedy in the mid-1990s. The band’s current lineup solidified in 2004 when guitarist Nels Cline and guitarist/keyboardist Patrick Sansone joined Tweedy, founding bassist John Stirratt, drummer Glenn Kotche and keyboardist Mikael Jorgensen. Wilco's brand of classic roots rock incorporates folk, pop and genre-spanning experimentalism. The band's 10-album catalog includes 2002’s Yankee Hotel Foxtrot (named one of the 500 greatest albums of all time by Rolling Stone), 2005’s Grammy award-winning A Ghost is Born, the Grammy-nominated Wilco (The Album) and The Whole Love and more. NPR has called Wilco "the best rock band in America" and the band has been heralded by the Los Angeles Times as "an amazing machine whose six players seem more at one with their music than any rock group working today." The Wilco catalog includes Mermaid Avenue Volumes 1, 2 and 3, which, in collaboration with British folk singer Billy Bragg, sets original music to song lyrics by the iconic Woody Guthrie.


My Morning Jacket


My Morning Jacket has built a reputation as a group who consistently challenges the paradigms in which they are placed. From psychedelic to soul to classic rock and roll, My Morning Jacket's range fills out the heart of the AmericanaramA Festival of Music lineup. The Louisville quintet released the first of 6 albums in 1999 with their last two, 2008's "Evil Urges" and 2011's "Circuital" each receiving Grammy nominations - the latter debuting at number 5 on the Billboard 200 chart. The band features Jim James (singer/songwriter, guitar), Tom Blankenship( bass), Patrick Hallahan(drums), Carl Broemel (guitar, pedal steel, saxophone, vox) and Bo Koster (keyboards, vox). Known as one of the most engaging, eclectic & electric bands, in no small part due to Jim James' other-worldly vocals, they've become legendary for their live performances. The New York Times wrote this about the band, “…the new kings of expand-your-mind, religious-experience rock…”