Contact Us

Little Big Town Announce ‘Pain Killer’ Album, Reveal Track Listing

Little Big Town
Rick Diamond, Getty Images

Little Big Town fans rejoice! The country supergroup have just released details about their forthcoming sixth studio album, ‘Pain Killer.’

Fresh off of LBT’s biggest debut chart topper to date, the ‘Day Drinking’ singers are ready to reveal the rest of ‘Pain Killer’ to fans this Fall. The album — out Oct. 21 — will boast 13 tracks, eight of which were co-written by the fantastic foursome themselves. And Little Big Town say that ‘Pain Killer’ is something different than anything they’ve recorded before.

“Sometimes you don’t know what’s going to happen in the studio,” Karen Fairchild explains. “You just have to dive in head first and work hard to do something unique. We’re always striving and pushing ourselves to go somewhere new. ‘Pain Killer’ is a new place for sure.”

Little Big Town have been all over country music lately with the debut of their ‘Day Drinking’ video — not to mention their gig hosting and performing at the 2014 CMA Fest last month in Nashville.

Little Big Town, ‘Pain Killer’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Quit Breaking Up With Me’
2. ‘Day Drinking’
3. ‘Tumble and Fall’
4. ‘Pain Killer’
5. ‘Girl Crush’
6. ‘Faster Gun’
7. ‘Good People’
8. ‘Stay All Night’
9. ‘Save Your Sin’
10. ‘Live Forever’
11. ‘Things You Don’t Think About’
12. ‘Turn the Lights On’
13. ‘Silver and Gold’

Best of Country Music in 2014

Subscribe to 95.3 The Bear on

Next: More New Albums Coming in 2014

Best of 95.3 the Bear

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Bear VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Bear VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.