Contact Us

Alabama Leads Conference with 9 First Team All-SEC Players

TJ Yeldon and Amari Cooper
Getty Images

The final day of SEC Media Days wraps up with the last four coaches, including Alabama’s Nick Saban, but not before we get all of the predictions from media and coaches.

Early Thursday morning, the All-SEC teams were released. These three teams were voted on by the media. Alabama led all teams with nine players on the first team units.

Alabama wide receiver Amari Coooper received the most votes of any player in the conference, followed by Crimson Tide running back T.J. Yeldon and Georgia running back Todd Gurley.

Take a look at the full list of All-SEC players below.




QB       Nick Marshall, Auburn (241)

RB        T.J. Yeldon, Alabama (281)

RB        Todd Gurley, Georgia (280)

WR      Amari Cooper, Alabama (282)

WR      Sammie Coates, Auburn (207)

TE        O.J. Howard, Alabama (188)

OL        La’el Collins, LSU (231)

OL        Arie Kouandjio, Alabama (188)

OL        Laremy Tunsil, Ole Miss (183)

OL        Cedric Ogbuehi, Texas A&M (174)

C          Reese Dismukes, Auburn (226)



QB       Dak Prescott, Mississippi State (118)

RB        Mike Davis, South Carolina (240)

RB        Alex Collins, Arkansas (126)

WR      Laquon Treadwell, Ole Miss (182)

WR      Malcolm Mitchell, Georgia (71)

TE        C.J. Uzomah, Auburn (141)

OL        A.J. Cann, South Carolina (166)

OL        Vadal Alexander, LSU (112)

OL        Alex Kozan, Auburn (112)

OL        Corey Robinson, South Carolina (107)

C          Ryan Kelly, Alabama (126)



QB       Bo Wallace, Ole Miss (94)

RB        Corey Grant, Auburn (52)

RB        Keith Marshall, Georgia (44)

WR      Jameon Lewis, Mississippi State (67)

WR      Marquez North, Tennessee (66)

TE        Hunter Henry, Arkansas (72)

OL        Austin Shepherd, Alabama (106)

OL        Chad Slade, Auburn (101)

OL        John Theus, Georgia (96)

OL        Chaz Green, Florida (94)

C          Evan Boehm, Missouri (77)





DL        Robert Nkemdiche, Ole Miss (239)

DL        Dante Fowler, Jr., Florida (212)

DL        A’Shawn Robinson, Alabama (208)

DL        Gabe Wright, Auburn (192)

LB        Trey DePriest, Alabama (253)

LB        A.J. Johnson, Tennessee (186)

LB        Ramik Wilson, Georgia (147)

DB       Landon Collins, Alabama (274)

DB       Vernon Hargreaves, III, Florida (243)

DB       Cody Prewitt, Ole Miss (210)

DB       Deshazor Everett, Texas A&M (183)



DL        Trey Flowers, Arkansas (181)

DL        Chris Jones, Mississippi State (150)

DL        Alvin “Bud” Dupree, Kentucky (134)

DL        Markus Golden, Missouri (125)

LB        Benardrick McKinney, Mississippi State (143)

LB        Jordan Jenkins, Georgia (137)

LB        Denzel Nkemdiche, Ole Miss (116)

DB       Robenson Therezie, Auburn (144)

DB       Tre’Davious White, LSU (141)

DB       Damian Swann, Georgia (127)

DB       Tony Conner, Ole Miss (116)



DL        Ray Drew, Georgia (102)

DL        Montravius Adams, Auburn (94)

DL        Carl Lawson, Auburn (87)

DL        Jermauria Rasco, LSU (79)

LB        Kwon Alexander, LSU (112)

LB        Cassanova McKinzy, Auburn (82)

LB        Serderius Bryant, Ole Miss (76)

DB       Jon Mincy, Auburn (99)

DB       Corey Thompson, LSU (86)

DB       Rashard Robinson, LSU (84)

DB       Brison Williams, South Carolina (81)




P          Drew Kaser, Texas A&M (221)

PK        Marshall Morgan, Georgia (224)

RS        Christion Jones, Alabama (262)

AP        Christion Jones, Alabama (130)



P          Sam Irwin-Hill, Arkansas (136)

PK        Colby Delahoussaye, LSU (142)

RS        Andre Debose, Florida (97)

AP        Terrence Magee, LSU (111)



P          Jamie Keehn, LSU (81)

PK        Andrew Baggett, Missouri (103)

RS        Marcus Murphy, Missouri (72)

AP        Trey Williams, Texas A&M (89)


  • Cardiology Consultants

Best of 95.3 the Bear

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Bear VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Bear VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.